Easter and ANZAC Day Opening Hours | Prahran Foot Clinic


Easter and ANZAC Day 2019 Opening Hours


Friday 19th April (Good Friday) – Closed

Saturday 20th April – Closed

Sunday 21st April (Easter Sunday) – Closed

Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday) – Closed

Tuesday 23rd April – 10am to 6pm

Wednesday 24th April – 10am to 6pm

Thursday 25th April (ANZAC Day) – Closed

Friday 26th April – Closed


 

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours | Prahran Foot Clinic

 

 

Prahran Foot Clinic – Christmas Opening Hours


Christmas Eve, 24th December 2018  – Closed

Christmas Day, 25th December 2018 – Closed

Boxing Day, 26th December 2018 – Closed

Thursday 27th December 2018 – Tuesday 1st January 2019 – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – Open


Prahran Foot Clinic would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year.

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours | Prahran Foot Clinic

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours



Saturday 23rd December – Open

Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day – Closed

Wednesday 27th December – Open

Thursday 28th December – Open

Friday 29th December – Open

Saturday 30th December – Open

New Year’s Day – Closed

Tuesday 2nd January to Saturday 6th January – Closed

Monday 8th January – Open


Online Booking Now Available! | Prahran Foot Clinic


Online booking is now available at Prahran Foot Clinic!

This service is available for all new and existing patients allowing you to see our podiatrists’ availability and to book whenever and wherever you like.

Simply click on the ‘Book Online’ tab and fill in the form or click here.

You will receive a confirmation email once your booking has been successful.  If you do not receive this confirmation email within a few minutes then please give the clinic a call on (03) 9529 6608.